Contact

Main

(+47) 91 70 99 25

post@storylinenor.no

Departments

Post-production
(+47) 47 77 55 55
post@storyline.no


Camera
(+47) 47 97 10 12
camera@storyline.no


Light & grip
(+47) 47 97 10 11
light@storyline.no

Administration

CEO Tom Vidar Karlsen
(+47) 91 70 99 25
tom@storylinenor.no

COB Trond Eliassen
(+ 47) 97 50 67 45
eliassen@newson.no

MOB Arild Karlsen
(+47) 90 78 10 32
arild@storyline.no

Invoice Address

Storyline NOR AS

Storgata 13-15d

8006 Bodø

faktura@storylinenor.no

Org.no.: 995 361 078

Light and grip

Storgata 13-15d

8006 Bodø

Post-production

Mølleparken 4

0459 Oslo

Camera

Storgata 13-15d

8006 Bodø