projects.

about.

We are a north-Norwegian Production company for feature films, documentaries and TV-series.
We are located above the arctic circle, close to the famous Lofoten-islands and centrally located in the second largest city in north-Norway, Bodø, with 50.000 inhabitants. Here the logistics are easy. You can reach Bodø by plane, train, car or by boat. Among the Northern lights during Winter, or the midnight sun in summer and among the most beatiful nature you can have a co-producer that can help your production with logistics, infrastructure and financing.

 

contact.

main.

(+47) 91 70 99 25

invoice adress.

Storyline NOR AS

Org.no.: 995 361 078

Storgata 13-15d

8006 BODØ

faktura@storylinenor.no

administration.

CEO Tom Vidar Karlsen

(+47) 91 70 99 25

tom@storylinenor.no

COB Trond Eliassen

(+ 47) 97 50 67 45

eliassen@newson.no

MOB Arild Karlsen

(+47) 90 78 10 32

arild@storyline.no

departments.

Post-production

 (+47) 47 77 55 55

post@storyline.no

Mølleparken 4

0459 Oslo

Camera

 (+47) 47 97 10 12

camera@storyline.no

Storgata 13-15d

8006 Bodø

Light & grip

 (+47) 47 97 10 11

light@storyline.no 

Storgata 13-15d

8006 Bodø

 

© 2019 by Tronnsønn Enterprises