projects

10001-1918.jpg

about

Storyline NOR is a Northern-Norwegian Production company for feature films, films for industry and TV-series.
We are located above the arctic circle, close to the famous islands in Lofoten and centrally located in the second largest city in Northern-Norway, Bodø, with 50.000 inhabitants. We also have departments in Trondheim and Narvik. Among the Northern lights during winter or the midnight sun in summer, we surround ourselves in the most beautiful nature. We both produce and co-produce and can help your production with logistics and financing. 

 
HMS Effingham Plane Puffer and 2nd desto

industry

The people behind Storyline NOR have produced over 1000 films for companies and organizations all over Norway since the late 1990s. Our experienced team can help your company to visualize and thereby present your company in a better way. 

 

contact

main.

(+47) 91 70 99 25

invoice adress.

Storyline NOR AS

Org.no.: 995 361 078

Storgata 13-15d

8006 BODØ

faktura@storylinenor.no

administration.

CEO Tom Vidar Karlsen

(+47) 91 70 99 25

tom@storylinenor.no

COB Trond Eliassen

(+ 47) 97 50 67 45

eliassen@newson.no

MOB Arild Karlsen

(+47) 90 78 10 32

arild@storyline.no

Photo

Mathias Lundteppen

(+47) 40 05 30 99

eliassen@storylinenor.no

Project Manager

Kristoffer Åsheim

(+47) 45 38 22 77

kristoffer@storylinenor.no

departments.

Post-production

 (+47) 47 77 55 55

post@storyline.no

Mølleparken 4

0459 Oslo

Camera

 (+47) 47 97 10 12

camera@storyline.no

Storgata 13-15d

8006 Bodø

Light & grip

 (+47) 47 97 10 11

light@storyline.no 

Storgata 13-15d

8006 Bodø

© 2020 by Tronnsønn Enterprises